Our Governing Board


Nov. 9, 2017


MDS Community Action Agency & Human Resources Authority has an 18-member Governing Board (plus one alternate) represented by residents of all Menominee, Delta and Schoolcraft counties. Our bylaws dictate we have at least one-third representatives from the low-income consumers we serve, one-third public officials or their representatives and one-third from the private sector. Meeting notices.

Board agendas

Board minutes 

  The Board of Directors:  
Dave Anthony Dan LaFoille  Craig Reiter
Mrya Croasdell, Vice Chair Bernie Lang Lee Robbert
Omer Doran, Secretary Tom Lippens John Stapleton
Patrick Johnson (alternate) Jennifer MacDonald Clyde Thoune
Shanna Jasmin Geri Nelson Peter Thoune
Susan Kleikamp, Treasurer Theresa Nelson Karen Wigand, Chair
   Ken Penokie  



Executive Committee
The MDSCAA Governing Board Executive Committee, from left, Secretary Omer Doran, Chair Karen Wigand, Treasurer Susan Kleikamp and Vice Chair Myra Croasdell.